Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacinto Correa

Jacinto Correa

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacinto Correa
"Gran servicio de la oficina y de Eli gracias"
Profile photo of Gloribel Pena

Gloribel Pena

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloribel Pena
"Gracias Elizabeth por tu servicio gracias"
Profile photo of Jose Martinez

Jose Martinez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Martinez
"Gracias Elizabeth por ayudarme con el reclamo una gran ayuda gracias"
Profile photo of Ruth Zhinin

Ruth Zhinin

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Zhinin
"La muchacha Ely muy linda gente me ayudo"
Profile photo of Alvaro Nieto

Alvaro Nieto

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alvaro Nieto
"Buena asistencia por Ely gracias por ayudar en mi reclamo"
Profile photo of rigo salado

rigo salado

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rigo salado
"Buen servicio de Elizabeth"
Profile photo of Fidel Morales

Fidel Morales

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Morales
"Very helpful costomer service help me with claim"
Profile photo of Christian Vergara

Christian Vergara

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Vergara
"Nice costumer senrvice"
Profile photo of Belen Yepez-Beltran

Belen Yepez-Beltran

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belen Yepez-Beltran
"excellent service"
Profile photo of Yojaimett Roman

Yojaimett Roman

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yojaimett Roman
"Thanks for the nice services and help me do a claim thanks and very pleasent."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Aucapina

Elizabeth Aucapina

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Aucapina
"Recomendables los seguros de vida, en esta oficina si ahí gente interesada en un seguro de vida; en esta oficinas le pueden dar con un buen precio económico"
Profile photo of Loel Medina

Loel Medina

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loel Medina
"Buen servicio"
Profile photo of Silvia Sanchez

Silvia Sanchez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Silvia Sanchez
"Buen servicio me ayudo la muchachita del frente a la iyquierda con mi reclamo gracias por su apoyo con mi rexlamo"
Profile photo of Edgardo Vera

Edgardo Vera

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgardo Vera
"Buena muchacha Ely me ayuda siempre con mis dudas y me ayudo con mi reclamo muy recomendado los cervicios de las muchachas"
Profile photo of Edi González

Edi González

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edi González
"Best costumer service it was my first time there and the people there where really nice"
Profile photo of Isaac Amaya

Isaac Amaya

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Amaya
"Good customer service they help me with a claim"
Profile photo of German Guevara Rivas

German Guevara Rivas

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by German Guevara Rivas
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Saul Sandoval

Saul Sandoval

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saul Sandoval
"Emibel and State Farm have been so helpful in helping me."
Profile photo of Nelson Ulloa

Nelson Ulloa

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson Ulloa
"Elizabeth is great she helped me out with my defensive driving course"
Profile photo of Mely Ruiz

Mely Ruiz

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mely Ruiz
"Muy buen servicio de Elizabeth gracias por ayudarme con el pago y con la aplicación buen servisios de cliente aquí"
Profile photo of Jose Alvarez

Jose Alvarez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Alvarez
"En esta oficina me ayudaron con un reclamo muy eficaz la chica, muy buenos descuentos y servicios"
Profile photo of Ruth Landeta

Ruth Landeta

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Landeta
"La Chica nos asistió muy profesional muy complacida con el excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Evy Huezo

Evy Huezo

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evy Huezo
"Great job"
Profile photo of angel Maldonado

angel Maldonado

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by angel Maldonado
"Excellent service State Farm has the best rate very recommended"
Profile photo of Elmer Salinas

Elmer Salinas

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elmer Salinas
"Muy complacido con el servicio de la señorita emibel con mi reclamo"